received_911502742268104

 

I have been at this blogging thing for a little over two years now and things are going great. But I am always looking to grow. Things seem to have leveled off recently as far as growing goes. So I wanted to see what I could do to jump start things.

I sent a similar post out last year and had some great responses. I wanted to send this out again to let everybody know I have some open guest blog spots.

So if you are a Author or Publisher looking to do a guest blog, blog tour, book excerpt, book/author spotlight, or any promo. I am game.

And fellow bloggers if you are wanting to a guest blog, guest review, or maybe a team up of some sort or whatever, lets do this.

Open to idea’s. Shoot me a e-mail and lets talk.

Thanks everybody!

James – MightyThorJRS Fantsasy Sci-Fi Book News and Reviews.

purplrn302@yahoo.com

 

 

 

received_911473198937725

 

