So I have been in a huge blogging and reading slump. I am just plain burned out. I took a little break from the blog and social media this week. I am sure no one really noticed, which brings me to my point. I realized I was forcing myself to read and blog for that matter on others schedule, for others. But no more. This is my blog and I am going to blog when, how, and what I want. I need to be able to do this and enjoy myself, its a lot of work with no reward really. So I should at least enjoy it right? So I am going back to what started me on this blog journey, my enjoyment of Fantasy books and related things. So I will read and blog when I want, about what I want. No more feeling obligated to others. Will I still help authors out with post? Absolutely, but no more pressure to read and review the latest and greatest. I am going to stop worrying about how many people viewed my blog and why my hard work doesn’t seem to payoff and just enjoy sharing what I like and hope others like it as well.

So welcome to the new MightyThorJRS, what I want, When I want, how I want. Yes all about me! I will be much happier and I Hope everyone will still enjoy!

 

This week on MightyThorJRS:

Some more great post this week.

Here is a list with links in case you missed anything.

 

Monday – 

Tuesday –

Wednesday –

Thursday –

Book Haul: Sword and Sorcery comics

Friday –

Book Haul: Sword and Sorcery books

 

Thanks to everybody who came by the blog this week!

James

MightyThorJRS

 

 


