This is the first post in what I hope can be a series of post were I feature some awesome art! If everyone seems to enjoy it and I can find the time I hope to post more.

Today I want to feature a favorite of mine, award-winning illustrator Milivoj Ćeran. He recently ran a very successful Kickstarter for his Norse Mythology art book. I just find his art awe inspiring and wanted to share with everyone.

I encourage you all to go check out his work.

Norse Mythology facebook page, Milivoj Ceran’s Facebook page and Instagram .

The Norse Mythology website (www.norse-myth.com)

 

Thanks for taking a look,

James – Mighty Thor JRS

 

 


 

 

 

FB_IMG_1495816140585

Loki

Fenris

 

Draugr

Jotunheim

Trolls

Sif

 

Sköll and Hati

3 Norns

Valkyrie

Image result for milivoj ceran norse mythology

Nidhoggr

Heimdall in Asgard
Heimdall in Asgard

 

Thor gets Mjollnir
Thor gets Mjollnir

 

Surtr Guards doors of Muspellheim
Surtr Guards doors of Muspellheim

 

Ymir
Ymir

 

Yggdrasil
Yggdrasil

 

Niflheim
Niflheim

 

Creation
Creation

 

Aesir and Vanir Fight
Aesir and Vanir Fight

 

Corvus Corax
Corvus Corax

 

Cover image
Cover image

 

Jormungandr
Jormungandr

 

 

 

 

 


