Giveaway time!

Jesse Teller is running a giveaway over on his site. This is an awesome opportunity to win some of his books and check out this fantastic author!

 

Go check out this link for full details:

https://jesseteller.com/2017/06/15/perilisc-starter-set-giveaway/

 

 


 

 

From:  https://jesseteller.com/

 

To show thanks to my debut readers and followers, I’m giving books away! I’ve just released Mestlven, the last of my standalone novels. Yes, I typed ‘the last’. But don’t panic—I also typed ‘Starter Set’. These books are just the beginning. They set in motion characters that lead into a few upcoming series (serieses? serials? what’s the plural of ‘series’?).

 

StarterSetGiveaway-01

 

To enter, just follow jesseteller.com via email or WordPress by July 16th. On July 17, 2017, I’ll randomly select winners from my blog followers:

Five (5) winners will receive a digital version of the Perilisc Starter Set: Liefdom, Chaste, Mestlven, and Legends of Perilisc in the format of their choice (mobi, epub, or pdf available).

One (1) grand prize winner will receive signed paperbacks of the Perilisc Starter Set: Liefdom, Chaste, Mestlven, and Legends of Perilisc.

 

The Perilisc Starter Set is a great introduction to my work. If you’ve been curious about my books and haven’t read them yet, this giveaway is for you! Follow my blog now and I’ll announce the winners on July 17, 2017.

 

Go check out this link for full details:

https://jesseteller.com/2017/06/15/perilisc-starter-set-giveaway/

 

 


 

 

 

